YouTube YouTube Facebook Facebook

Nationwide Locations

Food Protection Services has 4 Regional areas covering 19 different states. Click on a region below to find your nearest representative.

America Map All Other Regions    
Administrative Functions
Representatives Phone Email
Karmen Mueller – Accounts Receivable 855-FPS-3444 kmueller@foodprotectionservices.net
Jen Vrooman – Accounts Payable
Kelly Nelson – Accounts Payable
855-FPS-3444
855-FPS-3444
jvrooman@foodprotectionservices.net
knelson@foodprotectionservices.net
Jason Karnes – Safety and Compliance
Will Mueller – Safety and Compliance
855-FPS-3444
855-FPS-3444
jkarnes@foodprotectionservices.net
wmueller@foodprotectionservices.net
Ted Graham – Central Warehousing and Logistics 855-FPS-3444 tgraham@foodprotectionservices.net
John Mueller – Corporate Manager 855-FPS-3444 jmueller@foodprotectionservices.net
Jeff Beckman – Commercial Services Director 855-FPS-3444 jbeckman@foodprotectionservices.net
Rufus S. La Lone, M.S. – Corporate Entomologist 855-FPS-3444 rufus@foodprotectionservices.net
 
REGION 1 - DELTA REGION Arkansas, Georgia, Missouri, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
Representatives Address Phone Email
Perry Nettles
Hank Wentworth
3157A W. Parker Rd
Bono, AR 72416
855-FPS-3444
855-FPS-3444
pnettles@foodprotectionservices.net
hwentworth@foodprotectionservices.net
Jason Hendrick
Sam Peters
PO Box 50146
Bowling Green, KY 42420
855-FPS-3444
855-FPS-3444
jhendrick@foodprotectionservices.net
speters@foodprotectionservices.net
Beau Bridwell 180 12th St. North, Ste 4
South Pittsburg, TN 37380
855-FPS-3444 bbridwell@foodprotectionservices.net
Beau Bridwell Birmingham, AL
Atlanta, GA
855-FPS-3444 bbridwell@foodprotectionservices.net
Perry Nettles PO Box 13038
Memphis, TN 38113
855-FPS-3444 pnettles@foodprotectionservices.net
Don Burton 701 N First St.
East St. Louis, IL 62201
855-FPS-3444 dburton@foodprotectionservices.net
 
REGION 2 - MIDWEST Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Iowa
Representatives Address Phone Email
Dolan Jamison 928 E. North St.
Salina, KS 67401
855-FPS-3444 djamison@foodprotectionservices.net
Dustin Corlett 514 South 70th St.
Kansas City, KS 66111
855-FPS-3444 dcorlett@foodprotectionservices.net
Pat Plumer 411 E Central St
Greenwich, KS 67055
855-FPS-3444 pplumer@foodprotectionservices.net
 
REGION 3 - GREAT LAKES REGION Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin
Representatives Address Phone Email
Karmen Mueller
Administrative Office
510 Fox Lane
Carmel, IN 46032
855-FPS-3444 kmueller@foodprotectionservices.net
Todd Wilhelm
Dusty Driggs
17338 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN 46074
855-FPS-3444
855-FPS-3444
twilhelm@foodprotectionservices.net
ddriggs@foodprotectionservices.net
Nolan Bernard Kankakee, IL
Toledo, OH
855-FPS-3444 nbernard@foodprotectionservices.net
 
REGION 4 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST Idaho, Oregon, Washington
Representatives Address Phone Email
Michael Carette-Meyers 401 East Alexander Ave, #1
Tacoma, WA 98421
855-FPS-3444 mmeyers@foodprotectionservices.net
   
All Other States
Representatives Phone Email
Kalah Schmitz – FPA National Executive Director 877-372-3334 kschmitz@fpalliance.com